Arrowhead

Yesterday I arrived home from work to a USPS box wedged up against my door. I thought to myself, “Jared, you have a problem if you bought something on eBay and don’t even remember it”. Turned out it was my arrowhead shaped service plaque commemorating my tenure with the National Park Service, with lots of kind words written on the back!

Thanks Denali folk!

20110628-104612.jpg

About jaredwithers

Jared likes to: Play Mandolin, Build Stuff, Take Pictures, Ride Bikes
This entry was posted in Everything Else and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Arrowhead

  1. Ray says:

    This is much better than the one we left on the frig!!!

  2. Ray says:

    This is much better that the one we left on the frig!!!!

Leave a Reply

