The Clarke Wedding

Posted by Cheri

Jared is down in the basement working away on the pantry doors.  He’s hoping to glue up the third door soon.  I’ve taken over the posts for July. 🙂

The third weekend in July, Jared and I drove up to the Cleveland area to see old friends and celebrate with Brian and Ingrid Clarke.  Brian and I were in the same ChE class and there were some OU folks in attendance that I hadn’t seen since graduation.  I can’t even believe that was eight years ago.

Here’s a blast from the past…

Clarke, Joel and Cheri – 2004

And eight years later…

Clarke, Joel, and I at the rehearsal dinner.

It was a beautiful weekend, super fun rehearsal, amazing wedding, and  extravagant reception.   It was obvious that every detail of this two day event was perfectly planned and executed.  I’ll let the rest of the pictures speak for themselves.

Congrats to the newly weds!

Cheri

PS – Please excuse WordPress’s stupidity.  It won’t put the pictures in the order I tell it to.

About jaredwithers

Jared likes to: Play Mandolin, Build Stuff, Take Pictures, Ride Bikes
This entry was posted in Everything Else. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Clarke Wedding

  1. Looks like a beautiful and fun wedding!! I love all the decorations and personal touches 😉

Leave a Reply

