Elliott – 7 weeks

Posted by Cheri

My little girl is growing up so fast!  She started looking you in the eye and smiling back at you – just melts your heart.  I swear I’ve heard her laugh twice.  She coo’s up a storm in the morning which is our favorite time of day.  For brief periods – she started entertaining herself!!

We have had quite the social life recently with visits from G Stader, Uncle Brent, and G&G Withers.  Elli also attended her first wedding (Congrats to Shaun and Ale!).  This weekend Elli gets to meet Uncle Christopher, Aunt Marissa, and Aunt Meli! Next week she will meet Great Uncle Bob and Great Aunt Pat! Whew!

Without further ado – pictures from week 7:

Mommy got three loads of laundry folded thanks to the new activity mat.  Thanks Aunt Jenny!

Mommy got three loads of laundry folded thanks to the new activity mat. Thanks Aunt Jenny!

My Daddy is so silly!!

My Daddy is so silly!!

She's wearing a onsie that says "I'm not lion, my mom's the best!"  and there is a picture of a Lion.  :)

She’s wearing a onsie that says “I’m not lion, my mom’s the best!” and there is a picture of a Lion. 🙂

Uncle Brently

Uncle Brently

Photobooth picture from Shaun and Alejandra's wedding.  That was dress number two after she ralphed all over the first one.

Photobooth picture from Shaun and Alejandra’s wedding. That was dress number two after she ralphed all over the first one.

Family Portrait

Family Portrait

 

About jaredwithers

Jared likes to: Play Mandolin, Build Stuff, Take Pictures, Ride Bikes
This entry was posted in Family Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Elliott – 7 weeks

  1. I can’t stand the cuteness – it’s killing me!!!! She is developing into an amazing little love!

Leave a Reply

